ASBAIT Trustees

Charlotte Gates, Chairman
Director of Business
Sahuarita USD
350 W Sahuarita Rd
Sahuarita, AZ 85629
cgates@sahuarita.net


Dr. Tim Ogle,
Treasurer
ASBA Executive Director
2100 N Central Ave, Ste 200
Phoenix, AZ 85004
togle@azsba.org



Kevin England
Superintendent
Solomon ED
P.O. Box 167
Solomon, AZ 85551
kengland@solomon.k12.az.us

Isela Brown
Business Manager
Santa Cruz Valley USD
1374 W. Frontage Rd
Rio Rico, AZ 85648
ibrown@santacruz.k12.az.us



 

Dr. Paul Tighe, Vice Chairman
Superintendent
Saddle Mountain ISD
38201 W. Indian School Rd
Tonopah, AZ 85354
paul.tighe@smusd90.org


Dr. Ron Richards
rrichards@leadership360llc.com






Martie Payne
Board President
Palominas ED
7175 Valley Dr
Sierra Vista, AZ 85650
payne@theriver.com


Sonni Marbury
Dean of Business
Mohave Community College
1971 Jagerson Ave
Kingman, AZ 86401
smarbury@mohave.edu




 


Wendy Qualls, Secretary
Business Manager
Litchfield ESD
272 E. Sagebrush St
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
qualls@lesd.k12.az.us


Linda Yazzie
Board President
Holbrook USD
P.O. Box 3586
Indian Wells, AZ 86031
lindayazzi@holbrook.k12.az.us

 

Contact Us

CLICK HERE to Contact ASBAIT

Meritain Health
Phone: (602) 789-1170
Toll Free: (800) 762-2234

Arizona School Plans, Inc.
Phone: (602) 249-2031

CLICK HERE to find out how to get a quote!

 

Event Schedules

Trustee Meeting Schedule

Publications

About ASBAIT
CLICK HERE

Exploring ASBAIT
CLICK HERE

ASBAIT - Legacy, Milestones & Celebrations CLICK HERE

Well~Connected Newsletters
CLICK HERE

ASBAIT Annual Report

Classroom