ASBAIT Members

Aguila E.S.D.
Alpine E.S.D.
Altar Valley E.S.D.
Amphitheater U.S.D.
Antelope U.H.S.D.
Arizona School Boards Assoc.
Arizona Assoc. School Board Officals
Ash Creek E.S.D.
Ash Fork J.U.S.D

Baboquivari U.S.D
Bagdad U.S.D.
Benson U.S.D.
Bicentennial U.H.S.D.
Bonita E.S.D.
Bouse E.S.D.
Bowie U.S.D.
Buckeye E.S.D.
Bullhead City E.S.D.

Camp Verde U.S.D.
Canon E.S.D.
Cartwright E.S.D.
Chevelon Butte E.S.D.
Cobre Valley Inst. of Tech
Cochise E.S.D.
Cochise Tech. Inst.
Colorado River U.H.S.D.
Concho E.S.D.
Congress E.S.D.
Continental E.S.D.
Crown King E.S.D.


Dan Hinton S.E.S.
Duncan U.S.D.

Elfrida E.S.D.
Eloy E.S.D.

Ft Thomas U.S.D.
Fredonia-Moccasin E.S.D.

Gila County Regional
Gila Inst. For Technology
Grand Canyon U.S.D.

Hackberry E.S.D.
Hayden-Winkelman U.S.D.
Hillside E.S.D.
Holbrook U.S.D.
Hyder E.S.D.

Joseph City U.S.D.

Kirkland E.S.D.

Litchfield E.S.D.
Littlefield U.S.D.

Madison E.S.D
Maine Consolidated S.D.
Mammoth – San Manuel U.S.D
Marana U.S.D.
Maricopa County R.S.D.
Mary C. O'Brien Accom.
Mayer U.S.D.
McNary E.S.D.
McNeal E.S.D.
Mobile E.S.D.
Mohave Community College
Mohave Valley E.S.D.
Mohawk Valley E.S.D.
Mountain Institute J.T.E.D.

Naco E.S.D
Nadaburg E.S.D.
Navajo County Schools
Nogales U.S.D.
Northeast AZ. Inst.

Oracle E.S.D.
Owens Whitney E.S.D.

Page U.S.D.
Palo Verde E.S.D.
Paloma E.S.D.
Palominas E.S.D.
Parker U.S.D
Patagonia E.S.D.
Patagonia U.H.S.D.
Payson U.S.D.
Peach Springs U.S.D.
Picacho E.S.D.
Pine-Strawberry E.S.D.
Pomerene E.S.D

Quartzite E.S.D.

Ray U.S.D.
Red Mesa U.S.D.
Red Rock E.S.D.
Riverside E.S.D.
Roosevelt E.S.D.

Sacaton E.S.D.
Saddle Mountain U.S.D.
Sahuarita U.S.D.
Salome C.E.S.D
San Simon U.S.D.
Santa Cruz County Prov. C.C.D.
Santa Cruz E.S.D
Santa Cruz Valley U.S.D.
Santa Cruz Valley U.H.S.D.
Seligman U.S.D.
Sentinel E.S.D.
Skull Valley E.S.D.
Solomon E.S.D.
Somerton E.S.D.
Sonoita E.S.D.
St. David U.S.D.

Tanque Verde U.S.D.
Thatcher U.S.D.
Toltec E.S.D.
Tombstone U.S.D.
Tonto Basin E.S.D.
Tuba City U.S.D.

Vail U.S.D.
Valentine E.S.D.
Vernon E.S.D.

Wellton E.S.D.
Wenden E.S.D.
Western M.E.C.
Whiteriver U.S.D.
Wickenburg U.S.D.
Williams U.S.D.
Williamson U.S.D.
Winslow U.S.D.

Yarnell E.S.D.
Yavapai Accom. School
Yucca E.S.D.


Contact Us


Meritain Health Member Services
Member or provider questions related to
benefits, claim status or eligibility:
Phone: (866) 300-8449
Toll Free: (800) 762-2234
or visit

Member or provider questions related to prescriptions:
Phone: (855) 312-6103
or visit

Ralph Epifanio at Meritain Health
For Request for Proposals/Sales
Phone: (480) 299-2643

CLICK HERE to find out how to get a quote!


Event Schedules

Trustee Meeting Schedule


ASBAIT Annual Report